A Saved Chart is a customized chart that has been created and saved within your account so that it can be quickly displayed in the future.
In the Dynatrace Portal, you can:
Share links to saved charts that you create.
Create a Saved Chart report to email the saved chart to a distribution list on a scheduled basis.
Display the saved chart in a My Views dashboard.
Saved Charts are available in the Dynatrace Portal indefinitely.
When you share a link to a Saved Chart, you can specify that the link never expires or that it expires in 7 days or 14 days.
A Shared Chart report will be delivered as scheduled until the expiration date. If necessary, the report can be edited to change the schedule or expiration date.
For more information, see Automatically email a saved chart on a specified schedule.
Also see the documentation: