WARNING! When a test is deleted, all data collected for that test is deleted as well. The test and data collected cannot be recovered once deleted. If you think you will need to refer back to the data, consider setting the test to "inactive."
Delete a Backbone test from the Dynatrace Portal through the Edit a Backbone Test page. For details, see Deleting Tests in the documentation.