Information:

Environment

  • Dynatrace Portal

As of the July 2016 release of the Dynatrace Portal, users should no longer be logged out of the Portal for inactivity.

When you select the Remember me option on the login page, you will remain logged in until you close the browser, even if you close the browser tab in which the Portal was displayed.

You will be logged out when the Dynatrace Portal is unavailable because of scheduled maintenance.