Make sure to register now for tomorrow's dynaLearn Webinar on "Combining Application-Aware Network and Application Performance Monitoring"! We will give an overview on how to identify relationships and dependencies between applications over the network and see how network service problems affect your users. In addition, we will also look into fault domain isolation and root cause analysis for enterprise applications like SAP, Citrix, or Siebel. The session will give a live walkthrough of Compuware’s Application-Aware Network Performance Monitoring (formerly known as DC RUM) and its integration into dynaTrace. The webinar is scheduled for September 25 at 2:00pm (GMT)/4:00pm (CEST)/10am (EDT). Following the presentation and demo, we will have a Q&A session with webinar participants so you can get your questions answered right away.

>> Register now!

If you're unable to attend the webinar, you can watch a recording of this session on the Compuware APM University. Check out the webinar calendar page for a full view on past webinars and upcoming topics. If you have any further questions or suggestions for future webinar topics, please drop us a line at apmcommunity@compuware.com!

 

Selected Topics

Not Logged In? Customers and AJAX Edition Users Login with your Community Account