To give you an overview on the new and exciting features in DC RUM 2017 May release, we are hosting the What's New with Dynatrace DC RUM - Release Highlights webinar on Tuesday, June 13, 2017:

  • Tuesday, June 13 at 11 a.m. EDT / 5 p.m. CET / 8 a.m. PDT

Following the presentation and demo, we will have a Q&A session with webinar participants so you can get your questions answered right away.

More DC RUM 2017 May webinars

In addition to the What's New with Dynatrace DC RUM - Release Highlights webinar, we would like to invite you to four live webinars focused on specific product updates.

June 5, 2017 at 9:00 a.m. EDT / 3 p.m. CET: CAS search improvements

DC RUM 2017 May release can answer your APM question! How cool is that? Join Sebastian Kruk, Senior Technical Product Manager at Dynatrace, to learn what we improved in the DC RUM 2017 search feature and how CAS can answer your AMP questions.

REGISTER HERE!

June 19, 2017 at 9:00 a.m. EDT / 3 p.m. CET: DC RUM-Dynatrace unification EAP

Learn how to complement DC RUM’s “outside-in” transaction-level visibility with “inside-out” host- and process-level performance, availability and error metrics monitored by Dynatrace OneAgents. Join Kris Ziemianowicz, Senior Product Manager at Dynatrace, in this live webinar to see what benefits the unification brings and what is in scope of the early access program.

REGISTER HERE!

June 22, 2017 at 9:00 a.m. EDT / 3 p.m. CET: Explorer reports

DC RUM 2017 adds four new Explorer views – the Network Explorer, the DNS Explorer, the Citrix Explorer and the Alerts Explorer. The existing Explorers – Operation and User – have also been expanded. Join Sebastian Kruk, Senior Technical Product Manager at Dynatrace, to learn how to use new explorers and drill down to them from your own reports.

REGISTER HERE!

July 3, 2017 at 9:00 a.m. EDT / 3 p.m. CET: Report creation guidelines

We’re continuing to improve your user experience with DC RUM, modernizing the user interface while unifying the look and feel across all Dynatrace products. Join Sebastian Kruk, Senior Technical Product Manager at Dynatrace, to learn how to create your own reports to match Dynatrace DC RUM interaction style.

REGISTER HERE!

Webinar recordings

If you're unable to attend any of the DC RUM 2017 webinars, you can watch a recording on the Dynatrace University a couple of days afterwards.

Check out the webinar calendar page for a full view on past webinars and upcoming topics. If you have any further questions or suggestions for future webinar topics, please reach out to karolina.linda@dynatrace.com

 

  • No labels