We are getting closer to the dynaTrace 6 (Spring 2013) Release. To give you an overview on the changes we are hosting two What's New APM Community Webinars. One suited for the US & EMEA Timezones - one for APAC. Looking forward to showing you the exciting updates of the upcoming release:

  • Monday, June 23rd at 3PM (GMT) / 10AM (New York) / 4PM (Berlin): Register HERE!
  • Tuesday, June 24th at 6AM (GMT) / 3PM (Sydney): Register HERE!

Following the presentation and demo, we will have a Q&A session with webinar participants so you can get your questions answered right away.

If you're unable to attend the webinar, you can watch a recording of this session on the Compuware APM University a couple of days afterwards. Check out the webinar calendar page for a full view on past webinars and upcoming topics. If you have any further questions or suggestions for future webinar topics, please drop us a line at apmcommunity@compuware.com!

 

Selected Topics

Icon
The license could not be verified: License Certificate has expired!
Icon
The license could not be verified: License Certificate has expired!