.confluenceTd ul { margin: 0; }

Upcoming APM Community Webinars

Compuware APM will host webinars on different topics presented by members of the Center of Excellence as well as Engineers from the R&D Labs. Check out the upcoming Webinars. You can register to watch them live or view them offline once we make them available on APMU.

Interested in a specific topic? Post a comment to this page or send an email to apmcommunity@compuware.com

Upcoming TopicsDetailsDateParticipate
What's new in dynaTrace 5.6We will present the new features available in the upcoming dynaTrace 5.6 release and talk about improvements in UEM, the Mobile ADK, PHP support, the simplified process of creating and setting up new system profiles as well as the community driven features that made it in the release.November 20
2pm GMT
10AM EST 
Register now!
What's new in dynaTrace 5.6 - EMEA & APAC 

This is the same Whats New Session that we do on Nov 20th - but better suited for EMEA & APAC Timezone.

Please join us for this session to also ask questions 

November 21

8AM CET (Central European)

6PM Sydney

Register Now!
 

Past dynaTrace Webinars

 

 

 

 
 

 
 

 

 

Past Webinars on other APM Products

dynaLearn Webinar - Building Dashboards in BSM - December 5, 2012
dynaLearn Webinar - DCRUM Web Services Workshop - December 19, 2012
dynaLearn Webinar - Introduction to dynaTrace-Gomez Integration - January 23, 2013
dynaLearn Webinar - A brief introduction into DC RUM alerting in v12 - February 27, 2013
dynaLearn Webinar - Combining Application-Aware Network and Application Performance Monitoring - September 25, 2013
dynaLearn Webinar - What's New in the APMaaS October 2013 Release - October 16, 2013

 

 

 

Full list of dynaLearn Webinars