This is Ryotaro.
I want to ask about Session storage.
If the session storage be fulled, deletion of the oldest data in units of 5 GB.
I received the answer from support.
then, when the DT server delete the most old 5GB data of session data,does the server will write log about it?
My customer want to know,which data was deleted and when.
I believe this is not logged by default, however from an old support ticket I can see that there is a debug flag which will show you this info:
key: "com.dynatrace.diagnostics.debugSessionManagement" value: "true".
Please see this page on how to create a debug flag: https://community.dynatrace.com/community/display/...
There is also an incident in the Self Monitoring called "File Session Management" which will fire if the disk quota is exceeded.
Best regards ,