cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Does deleting a user defined application from a copied system profile delete all of the historical information related to the original system profile?

Nestor_Navarro
Participant

To cut down on the work in creating a new system profile from scratch, we copied an existing profile and made the necessary changes to agent mapping, sensors etc for the new profile. However when attempting to delete the Application URLs (which will not be used in the new system profile) we receive a message stating that all historical data for the application will be removed from the performance warehouse. We do not want any of the historical data related to the application on the original profile to be deleted, but want to remove the application from the second (copied) profile.


0 REPLIES 0