When you first start the Appmon client it will ask you with a popup if you want to participate with the customer improvement program. Is this something you can disable by changing a setting in the config file of the client? A prospect wants to roll out clients for users but want this to be disabled in the package which will be used.
Guys, Sorry for the ambiguity. When I stated ".. not aware of such a feature...", I was referring to the fact that there's no feature to disable the dialog window.
But keep in mind that this dialog happens only once per user and frankly i'm not sure why this is an issue. If you don't want the users to participate, tell them to select No. Is there a big corporate concern if they select 'yes'?