Hi. We've come across measures in a group called "Lost & Found". What causes these measures to go into this measure group? To me it looks like they're measures that were once deleted but still being used by something (chart, BT, etc) somewhere. Thanks.
Solved! Go to Solution.
This section is only visible while your client is in Debug Mode. These could be measures that are still in your Perf Warehouse even though you have deleted them. There is most likely a reason why we are only showing them in debug mode to not confuse too many folks out there but to make certain troubleshooting steps easier for our engineering team