cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
AgataWlodarczyk
Community Team
Community Team

Member_1_600x300 Jerome t.png

In April we are happy to present you Jerome Thomas – Dynatrace Principal Sales Engineer from France, who is not only helping customers and partners during face-to-face meetings but is active in supporting them in the Community as well.

We invite you to read and get to know how @jerome_thomas puts customers first and uses their feedback to shift and adapt the Dynatrace platform quickly.
_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Can you tell a little bit about your professional life? What is your role in the company and what do you do in your job?
I’m a Principal Sales Engineer in the South EMEA team (France, but also luckier sunnier countries in the South). I’m helping the SEs team to drive strategic POCs, help customers to gain more and more value from Dynatrace, and collect precious information about their return of experience to share with the labs. I’m working at Dynatrace for almost 6 years, but I knew the French team for 15 years now. I collaborated first with them as an architect for a partner company. When the time has come for me, I chose Dynatrace because of this fantastic French team.

EMOM - Picture - 1.jpg

What do you like the most about the Dynatrace platform? What parts of Dynatrace do you use?