Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
MaciejNeumann
Community Team
Community Team

MaciejNeumann_0-1627902870426.png

Hello Dynatrace Community, 

Our Employee Member of the Month maybe isn’t that visible in the Community through posts, but she is helping us a lot behind the scenes. Thanks to her, we're working on constantly improving the Product Ideas review process and she brings closer other CSMs to the forum, so they can know your interests as users even better. Big applause to @lauren_mcmichae, thank you so much for all your help! Here is the interview with her:

Can you tell a little bit about your professional life? What is your role in the company and what do you do in your job?  

I’m a Strategic Customer Success Manager. In my role, I help Dynatrace customers find the most value possible in our platform to allow their business to have top-performing technology. I want their tech to work perfectly! I also try and find ways to collaborate with our customers to improve their adoption and usage, identify best practices we can add to our tool kit, and set goals we work to achieve. It's all about success!  

What Dynatrace products do you use? What do you like the most about them? 

This might not be possible for me to answer - I use internal products but I do look at our licensing a lot 🙂 I’m also always pushing for product improvements, so our customers are happy with every product. Can't get enough of our dashboards!

MaciejNeumann_1-1627902870428.png

Have you ever had any interesting use case for the Dynatrace product, that you found out to be particularly intriguing? Could you tell us about it? 

I have a big-pharma customer who monitors a note-taking application so that scientists can store their notes as they make medical advancements. To me, that's life-or-death stuff! I feel grateful to be a part of improving our world, by making sure our important customers can perform their job without error.