Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
AgataWlodarczyk
Community Team
Community Team

MOM employee - Vishruth Harithsa - ARTICLE banner.png

Hello Dynatrace Community!

It’s time for another Employee Member of the Month award. The winner for December - @theharithsa - is a great example of how by helping others we can grow in the best way. His passion in life is to be able to help people. Especially learners who want to learn technology and help them to decrypt the secrets of life which makes them create the life that they want.

Here is an interview with Vishruth Harithsa – let's all know him a little bit better.
_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Can you tell us a little bit about your professional life? What’s your role at Dynatrace and what do you do?

I am an Architect in Dynatrace working from India. I help our team in innovation tasks and encourage customers to see the best of Dynatrace. Also, I support keeping the quality of the projects that we do intact in our team and training newly joined members about technology and APM.

What is your story with Dynatrace? Why did you start using the platform and for what project?

Dynatrace is a crucial part of my life. I got into Dynatrace when I lost my co-founded company. When I joined here, I had no idea how enterprises work. With the help of Ibrahim (Regional Services Manager, India) I quickly figured out how important for the world to make software better. From there, it is all about innovation that I tried to bring into our team. My first project here was IndusInd Bank which beat everything out of me.

Have you ever had any interesting use case for the Dynatrace platform that you found out to be particularly intriguing? Could you tell us about it?