Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
MaciejNeumann
Community Team
Community Team

MaciejNeumann_10-1633087083261.png

Hello Dynatrace Community, 

You can know our Employee Member of the Month already from the amazing pictures in our newest challenge or for his overall amazing help in many of the questions in the forums. Thank you, @Mo_Azuz, for being a part of this Community and congratulations on winning this award!  

You can get to know Moe even better by reading the interview below: 

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Can you tell a little bit about your professional life? What is your role in the company and what do you do in your job? 

I am a Senior Consultant with Dynatrace ACE Services, I enjoy working with our customers from different spectrums, from telecommunication and retail, to finance and insurance. Every day, I learn something new, but most importantly, I share the Dynatrace value and commitment to our customers’ success while utilizing our products and services. A fun fact about joining Dynatrace, the day I graduated from the Dynatrace Professional Development Program (PDP), is the same day I completed my master’s degree. To celebrate, I slept for the entire weekend 😊. I am also known as the PowerPoint Wizard and being called the Value Story King for winning the value stories competition and creating custom designs for my presentations and videos. 

What Dynatrace products do you use? What do you like the most about them?