08 Dec 2017 07:24 AM - last edited on 08 Dec 2021 06:31 AM by MaciejNeumann
If we change the Agent name on the server where DT agent is installed, what will happen to the previous data? Will it be lost?
Solved! Go to Solution.
If you dont want to lose any data, just rename the host on UI in its settings page.