cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Deleting Dynatrace Trial account

robyt
Newcomer

Hi, may you delete my dynatrace trial account?
thank you

1 REPLY 1

theharithsa
Dynatrace Pro
Dynatrace Pro

Hi @robyt 
It will automatically be deleted after 3 months if you don't renew your tenant. No need to take any action as this is all automated,

Love more, hate less; Technology for all, together we grow.