cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

How long is the retention of existing data when the trial expires?

jeremy_cook
Inactive

While we get licenses sorted out, the concern is that collected data may be deleted in the next few days?

1 REPLY 1

gerald_holl
Dynatrace Mentor
Dynatrace Mentor

Hello,

we delete your monitoring environment 37 days after your trial expired. If you need your data to be available longer, your Sales rep can extend the expiration date of the trial.