cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

If we change the Agent name on the server where DT agent is installed, what will happen to the previous data? Will it be lost?

makhlad
Inactive
 
1 REPLY 1

pawel_brzoska
Inactive

If you dont want to lose any data, just rename the host on UI in its settings page.