cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Unmerge services

henk_stobbe
Mentor

Hello,


I understand you can merge services, but is it also possible to unmerge (if needed?),


KR Henk

2 REPLIES 2

pahofmann
Champion

Yes you can, just go to: Settings -> Server-side monitoring -> Merged service monitoring and edit or delete the merged service:

Exactly as Patrick showed!

-Chad