cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Upcoming webinar: AI-assisted log and event monitoring to simplify Kubernetes and multi-cloud operations

Karolina_Linda
Community Team
Community Team

Intelligent and scalable observability for cloud-native architectures require combining logs with other data sources including metrics, traces, events, and real user data. Ideally, all this data streams should be acquired in context with full stack dependency mapping. This allows for automating impact and root cause analysis across these different data sources without false positives!

 

In this Performance Clinic, @michal_dec, Sr. Technical Product Manager, will walk us through Dynatrace’s log monitoring and analytics capabilities with a specific focus on k8s and cloud-native architectures. You will learn about the different use cases for your Cloud Ops, SREs and development teams that Dynatrace’s Davis AI enables in your hybrid cloud environments.

 

Make sure to bring your questions as we will open up for live Q&A!

 

WHEN: Wednesday, May 26 at 4:00 pm BST / 5:00 pm CEST / 11:00 am ET

REGISTER HERE!

Keep calm and build Community!
1 REPLY 1

ChadTurner
DynaMight Guru
DynaMight Guru

If you missed this clinic, you can also watch it on demand! 

-Chad