cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

User session split up after 30 min user inactivity

Wim_Hillewaert
Newcomer

When an end user is inactive for 30 min. a session in Dynatrace is split in two parts.

 

Is this 30 min. configurable ? 

Or can this split up be disabled for an application ? 

1 REPLY 1

Radu
Dynatrace Pro
Dynatrace Pro

Hello,

 

This is the standard expected behaviour for user sessions in Dynatrace. It is not configurable.

Please find a detailed description in the online docs.

 

Best regards,

Radu



Best regards,
Radu