25 Mar 2019
- last edited on
13 Dec 2021
When a user connects to multiple applications (within the same session), I notice that that the first user tag (even when it is anonymouse) is never changed. Is this a correct assumption?
15 Jan 2020
I think it may changed over time. Right now I've seen on our clients situations where client changed account during using the same application and tag changed.