cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Configure Monitored URL

gregg_kniss
Guide

What exactly does checking/unchecking the "Use URL for auto-learning before reporting" option on the "Configured Monitored URL" screen do? The only pseudo-explanation is related to queries and the database analyzers. I think it means that if the option is not checked/enabled the URL will always be reported regardless of the auto-learning configuration. If it is checked/enabled it will have to be promoted through the auto-learning process before being reported. Is this correct?

1 REPLY 1

adam_piotrowicz
Dynatrace Pro
Dynatrace Pro

That is 100% correct.