is there a way to "force" the deactivation of a User when it is removed from the LDAP Group?
As far as I know, we currently keep the user in the CSS and to deactivate it we need to manually do it. Is that correct? Is there a way to automate this process?
Any help will be appreciated.
Thanks in advance.