07 Dec 202104:34 PM - last edited on 25 Mar 202202:11 PM by MaciejNeumann
Under Settings > Monitoring > Monitoring overview > Hosts. When clicking the 'Update' link next to the hosts it directs me to the Host's Settings > General screen. In the previous DT version it went right to the OneAgent update settings screen. Now it's one extra step to get to the update screen. Is this a bug? If not, why was it changed?