Will Personal Access Tokens automatically get revoked?
If so in which case? Only when the user is deleted, or will certain scopes also be revoked, e.g. if the user loses settings permissions?
I did a quick test were the personal access token was still working after the user was deleted, though it might take some time for the token to no longer work?