"Only dashboard owners can modify and delete dashboards, so you don’t
have to worry about other team members changing your shared dashboards."
Read more on the help page:
You can share your dashboards with anyone, even if they don't have their own accounts within the same Dynatrace environment.
Please visit the Documentation website. Everything has been explained in detail. 🙂
thats possible. First, you need to share it:
Once done, users with the link will see the dashboard in the dashboards overview
Which enables them to clone the dashboard and adjust to their need