04 Oct 2018 03:01 AM - last edited on 24 Feb 2023 04:11 AM by Karolina_Linda
I try remove some old updates by deleting through Settings > Automatic update screen but it seem to be stuck on a specific clone
removing (2 out of 3 nodes finished) and it is stuck at that stage for 2 days now.
Is there a possibility to reset the sync or a lock file that i have to remove to get out of this status?
You can always delete that manually on disk, but I would like to check that in case of potential bug.
Could you please give me cluster uuid or licenseKey?
What is the directory/folder where all those are saved?
Is it : /opt/dynatrace/dynatrace-managed/data/agents ?
Whats the state of cluster?
All clones are ok