29 Jan 2019
- last edited on
10 Dec 2021
Hi, it's possibile to delete install files after the updgrade of Dynatrace Cluster? Where are the install files located?
Go to Solution.
30 Jan 2019
There is no need for this. The cluster manages its upgrade files automatically, leaving only the ones which are needed.
So, for example, the installer ".sh" file is deleted after successful upgrade, but the install packages unpacked from it are kept until next upgrade when they are replaced with the new ones.