Account-level permissions separated in the Group definition

Hello,

Account-level permissions definitions are defined separate, in a Group, I assume this is needed when no policies exist yet, to get started.

Also if all policies are deleted with the account management rights, there will always be way to rebuild?

So I assume a best practice will always be to use policies in all other cases?

KR Henk

Hi,
you cannot delete Dynatrace default Policies, so with a Group that included Admin Pro Policies you will be alsway be able to manage it.

Great addition thanks!