Hi, Team
We used clean up rules in the query parameter to mask personal information.
However, when I remove the Clean up rules, all information about the URL parameters that were previously masked is visible.
Here is the question.
When applying the clean up rule, is the original data masked when stored in storage?
Or is it only masked when visible?
Regards, Lee