After upgrading my agent, I still see the warning to upgrade

What could cause the upgrade warning to remain even after I’ve upgraded my agent?

The platform needs to ensure that there are no outdated agents in your environment. To verify this, it checks the last 30 days for any older agents. Once all agents have been upgraded to at least the minimal required version, please allow 30 days before starting the migration.