I have a question:
When I share a dashboard with a single user or service account, he will have access to the dashboard and the sign-in will expire. Is it possible to put a never expired signin for that kind of service account?
Thank you in advance.
Have a great day!
Solved! Go to Solution.
You can leverage an auto refresher widget on chrome with automated login as well. We included those and a screen flipper to the flip through a set of dashboards with a 5 second pause on each one.