cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

In which scenarios dynatrace delete a problem?

cesar_saravia2
Inactive

When a problem is MERGED, Dynatrace delete the first problem ?


1 REPLY 1

wolfgang_beer
Dynatrace Leader
Dynatrace Leader

No the original problem is not deleted but merges into the other problem to build one combined problem. Both problem id links are still valid and lead to the merged problem.

In the upcoming next release of our AI causation engine we will get rid of visual merges of problems anyway.