cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Sharing a workflow (visibility) with friend or group

henk_stobbe
DynaMight Champion
DynaMight Champion

Hello,

I see workflows are public or private, is this as designed or is Dynatrace working on a "share with" like option,

KR Henk

1 REPLY 1

ChristopherHejl
Dynatrace Helper
Dynatrace Helper

we are planning additional sharing options however no details or ETAs on that yet.
For now, you can keep the workflow private and set the owner to a usergroup rather than an individual user to give  a group of people access.

Featured Posts