Hi, @rastislav_danis ,
thanks for your response, yes only disable it via GUI. So, in this case we will be able to reenable monitoring form the GUI all the time (the hos doesn't disappear from the GUI)?
Regards, Josep Maria
Disabled host will not disappear from Settings section of GUI. Host will only disappear/appear in Hosts GUI according to selected timeframe. There is one more GUI part named Deployment status, where you can also see disabled hosts (however in actual version 222 it's limited to 7 months).