cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Quickly copy the entire version of your server

Karolina_Linda
Community Team
Community Team

This tip comes from the Knowledge sharing challenge.

Author: @GabrielPrioli 

 

Quickly copy the entire version of your server

If you open the User Menu and click in the "Dynatrace version" text at the bottom, you'll have copied the entire version of your server.

dt_version.png

Keep calm and build Community!
1 REPLY 1

Malaik
Helper

Thanks @Karolina_Linda for sharing.

Interesting one.

Sharing Knowledge