Update 8.07.2020 - all accounts that requested in this topic to be deleted were deactivated on the forum and soon will be deleted entirely
I DONT WANT TO DELETE MY ACCOUNT BUT
I want to know one thing, our account is related to the actual company (Professional Email...), if we move to another one, can we transfer that account (by changing the Email or doing some thing??).
Thanks for your answer
Your email is your primary identifier. That's why you can't change it on your own.
In case of your Community account, we can provide the continuity of it. The sooner you let us know about the new account, the better. That way, you won't lose any of your posts, badges, etc.
I hope that helps,
@Malaik , I'm sorry I missed this post - the topic is supposed to have deletion requests 🙂
If you’re a free trial user, a Dynatrace SaaS user, or a Dynatrace employee, you get access to Community by default and can access all forums immediately.
If you’re a Dynatrace Managed user, the access to Community depends on the settings on the Managed cluster. You can get access either automatically upon your first login to the Managed cluster or the invite must be sent manually by a cluster administrator.