cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
AgataWlodarczyk
Community Team
Community Team

Member_2_600x300.png

We're happy to announce that in June the Community Member of the Month award goes to Sujit Singh!

@Sujit  is a Community member fascinated with Dynatrace possibilities, eager to learn, and with a strong sense of helping others. Feel invited to read and meet another interesting character from the world of Dynatrace Community!
_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Can you tell us a little bit about your professional life? Where do you work and what do you do in your job?
I currently work as a Dynatrace Expert with DXC Technology in India, where my work is centered around client engagement, issue redressal, and product optimization within the financial domain. Irrespective of beginning my professional journey in 2005, with Verizon Data Services, it was not until 2012, that I was introduced to Dynatrace as a field of learning.

It was in CGI that I started working on AppMon and it was fascinating to witness how client issues could be mapped and addressed with flexibility in creating business transactions, and the right setup values could be detected through sensor establishment. In 2015, when I was elevated to my next role of Application Performance Manager within the Dynatrace ecosystem it allowed me to broaden my scope of work to include multiple configurations like Synthetic and Infrastructure Monitoring, Load Testing, Performance Tuning, and upscaling based on performance reports. All the while, breeding an incremental interest in the field. Come early 2019, I attended my first in-person Dynatrace Perform in Las Vegas, and got a chance to meet Andreas Grabner, Alois Mayr, Daniel Kaar, Klaus Enzenhofer, Reinhard Pilz, and Michael Taylor and was blown away by their infectious vigour towards Dynatrace.