cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
MaciejNeumann
Community Team
Community Team

We are the people lurking behind the scenes of the Community, working on making your stay here as pleasant as possible.

 

Nice to meet you!

 

003A4862-Edit.jpg

 

 

 

Got a question about the Community that isn't answered either in our User Guide or the FAQ section?

 

We want to be as transparent as possible about our roles, below you'll find information about each of our team mates' areas of expertise 😎 Don't be shy - ask away!  

 

 

To reach the Dynatrace Community team send an email to: team-community@dynatrace.com 

 

 

Karolina Linda – Director Community Management: karolina.linda@dynatrace.com 

 

Responsibilities 

 

  • Community team leadership  
  • Community strategy 
  • Community analytics

 

Maciej Neumann – Senior Community Specialist: maciej.neumann@dynatrace.com 

 

Responsibilities:

 

  • Product idea reviews  
  • Forum moderation 
  • Forum platform administration 
  • Platform development

 

Michal Gebacki – Community Specialist: michal.gebacki@dynatrace.com 

 

Responsibilities 

 

  • UI improvements
  • Community newsletters
  • Community challenges 
  • Product idea reviews

 

Agata Wlodarczyk – Community Specialist: agata.wlodarczyk@dynatrace.com 

 

Responsibilities 

 

  • Member of the Month award
  • Super User program - DynaMights
  • Community challenges 
  • Content management

 

Anastasiia Kuzmenchuk - Community Specialist: anastasiia.kuzmenchuk@dynatrace.com

 

Responsibilities:

 

  • Forum moderation
  • Welcoming strategy

 

We're looking forward to meeting you in the comment section or during our monthly AMA session 🙂

 

1 Comment