cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

What are the optimal use cases that I can recommend to the client for OpenShift observability?

tijust1
Advisor

Hi,

My client is interested in implementing the best use cases for OpenShift Observability to benefit their DevSecOps team and overall business.

As I am not a DevOps expert, I am unable to determine the optimal use cases or features that should be configured in Dynatrace. If anyone has successfully implemented effective use cases in Dynatrace for OpenShift, please share your insights

Thanks,

Tijust

Dynatrace Professional Certified
2 REPLIES 2

radek_jasinski
DynaMight Guru
DynaMight Guru

Hi,