When I want to share a dashboard publicly, I can share the URL with no sign-in required .
But if I share a public dashboard to a user already signed-in, he will have access to the dashboard with his permissions applied (and may lose access to data if his account is not granted)
If the same user open the dashboard once he's no more signed-in( or in incognito mode), he can have access to the data in the dashboard.
Is there a way to avoid this ?
Or should I open a RFE (I did not found any existing RFE for this) ?
Thanks for your answers
Solved! Go to Solution.